• Mo

We Want Some Mo, We Want Some Mo - Day 82

There are 5 stages of grief. It is unique to the person as to how long he or she is in a particular stage. It’s a process. It’s normal. It’s a necessity to grieve for a loss. To be healthy, everyone must get to the stage of closure and acceptance. However, the loss of someone close, forces those who are left behind to create a new normal. And it takes time.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All